Target: Free Download of 14 Original Holiday Songs

Target has released 14 original holiday songs available for FREE download from their site. These are:

  • Tiny Tree Christmas by Guster
  • Toy Jackpot by Blackalicious
  • Snow is falling by Darker my Love
  • Perfect Gift by Natalie Hemby
  • 10,000 Watts by Crystal Antlers
  • You’ll never find my Christmas by Bishop Allen
  • Get Down for the Holidays by Jenny O.
  • Mrs. Claus Ain’t Got Nothin on Me by Little Jackie
  • Electronic Santa by Blazer Force
  • Got Something for You by Best Coast ,Wavves
  • It’s Christmas by Coconut Records
  • Party Hard by Little Isidore
  • Super Mom by the Pinker Tones
  • Un Regalo Para Mi (A Present for Me) by Ceci Bestida

Speak Your Mind