FREE Jars Of Clay Album Download

Head to the NoiseTrade site to grab a FREE download of the Jars of Clay album- Gather and Build: A Compilation.  There are 11 tracks:

  • This Land is Your Land
  • Closer
  • We Will Follow featuring Gungor
  • Oh My God
  • Stay Forgive Me re-imagined by Stephen Mason
  • Safe to Land
  • Save My Soul
  • Body and Wine
  • Run in the Night featuring Thad Cockrell
  • Water Under the Bridge
  • Flood New Rain mix

Speak Your Mind