Cellfire Special: Grab A Money Off Coupon Today Only!


Today, Thursday February 17, Cellfire is running an all day promotion for people with Kroger and Kroger subsidiary loyalty cards.

The promotion starts at 6am EST and runs until 6pm PST (9pm EST), and it is only available for users with Kroger and Kroger subsidiary loyalty cards. All you have to do is log into your Cellfire account and you’ll see a pop up stating that you’ve won something. The coupon will be in the amount of $.55 or $2 and it can be found in with the regular coupons. Yay!

Speak Your Mind

*